In-company training

We understand the professional requirements for the Canadian market and recognize that the journey to supply chain excellence is as much about the people as it is about the process. Whether implementing an employee development program tied to key performance indicators, or striving to keep the organization and workforce at the forefront of supply chain and operations management ASCM has the right course for your organization.

Start today!
You set the date and location, ASCM Montreal manages the rest.

About in-company training

ASCM Montreal Chapter is a dynamic group of professionals who work together to improve and expand the knowledge in the field of operations management and logistics.

We understand the professional requirements for the Canadian market and recognize that the journey to supply chain excellence is as much about the people as it is about the process. Whether implementing an employee development program tied to key performance indicators, or striving to keep the organization and workforce at the forefront of supply chain and operations management ASCM has the right course for your organization.

Benefits

ASCM training programs can be achieved in a matter of months, allowing teams and organizations a quick return on investment. Training for organizations can be conducted on site for your supply chain group, department or cross-functional project team through instructor-led courses. You set the date, location and venue. ASCM Montreal chapter manages the registration, training materials and instructor.

Univar Canada

Univar has been creating successful customers since 1924. An industry leader with a global presence, they have been nurturing relationships with the world’s premier suppliers for almost a century.
Univar Canada is the leading distributor of chemistry and related innovative products and services in Canada. They provide more chemical products and related services than any other company in the marketplace. Their wide distribution network, with locations coast-to-coast, helps guarantee fast, reliable service to Univar’s customers.

The offices located in Dorval decided not to stay still and continue to improve. Trained by experienced ASCM instructors, their employees have completed the CSCP (Certified Supply Chain Professional) training exploring, among other things, design, planning and execution, improvement processes and best practices within the supply chain.

Univar Canada has identified training and developing employees as an investment and an excellent strategy for increasing competency, retaining and attracting new workers. In-company training generates a reflection on organization’s activities, its ways of doing things and its processes. This reflection, in turn, makes real lasting changes to improve the company’s performance and strengthen employee engagement.
Train and develop employees never been that important. Successful companies are already preparing for this challenge. And you? Do you invest in training to increase the skills of your employees, attract and retain the best?

More information

For additional information, please contact Mme. Huguette Leblanc by email at secretariat@apicsmontreal.org or by phone at (438) 391-8311.

Formation en entreprise

Nous comprenons les exigences professionnelles pour le marché canadien et aussi que le voyage vers l’excellence opérationnelle est basé autant sur les personnes que sur les processus. Si vous êtes en train de mettre en place un programme de développement lié aux indicateurs de performance clés, ou vous voulez maintenir votre équipe à l’avant-garde de la gestion des opérations, ASCM a le bon cours pour votre organisation.

Commencez aujourd'hui !
Vous définissez la date et le lieu, ASCM Montréal gère le reste.

À propos de la formation en entreprise

ASCM Montréal est un groupe dynamique de professionnels qui travaillent ensemble pour améliorer et élargir les connaissances dans le domaine de la gestion des opérations et de la logistique.

Nous comprenons les exigences professionnelles pour le marché canadien et aussi que le voyage vers l’excellence opérationnelle est basé autant sur les personnes que sur les processus.

Si vous êtes en train de mettre en place un programme de développement lié aux indicateurs de performance clés, ou vous voulez maintenir votre équipe à l’avant-garde de la gestion des opérations, ASCM a le bon cours pour votre organisation.

Les avantages

Les programmes de formation de ASCM peuvent être réalisés en quelques mois, ce qui permet aux équipes et aux organisations un retour rapide sur l’investissement. La formation peut être effectué dans votre organisation pour vos différentes équipes des projets, des opérations ou pour votre département. Vous définissez la date et le lieu, ASCM Montréal gère l’enregistrement, les documents de formation et l’instructeur.

Univar Canada

Depuis 1924, Univar favorise la réussite de ses clients. Leader dans son secteur et présent à l’international, il a depuis près d’un siècle des partenariats avec les fournisseurs les plus prestigieux au monde.

Univar Canada est le plus important distributeur de produits chimiques et de services et produits innovants connexes au Canada. L’entreprise fournit plus de produits chimiques et de services connexes que toute autre entreprise sur le marché. Leur vaste réseau de distribution, regroupant de nombreux points de vente d’un océan à l’autre, garantit aux clients d’Univar une fiabilité et une rapidité de service.

Le bureau situé à Dorval a décidé de ne pas en rester là et de poursuivre sa progression. Formés par des instructeurs expérimentés d’ASCM, ses employés ont suivi la formation CSCP (Certified Supply Chain Professional) explorant, entre autres, la conception, la planification et l’exécution et plus de regarder des processus d’amélioration et les meilleures pratiques de la chaîne d’approvisionnement.

Univar Canada a identifié la formation et le perfectionnement comme un investissement et une excellente stratégie pour accroître les compétences de ses employés, attirer et retenir les meilleurs. La formation en entreprise génère une réflexion sur les activités d’une organisation, sur ses façons de faire et sur ses processus. Cette réflexion permet, à son tour, de véritables changements durables pour améliorer la performance de l’entreprise et renforcer l’engagement des employés.

Former et perfectionner les employés n’a jamais été aussi important. Les entreprises qui réussissent le mieux se préparent déjà à relever ce défi. Et vous? Investissez-vous dans la formation pour accroître les compétences de vos employés, attirer et retenir les meilleurs?

Plus d'informations

Pour plus d’information, s’il vous plaît contacter Huguette Leblanc par courriel au secretariat@apicsmontreal.org ou par téléphone au (438) 391-8311.